Skip to content

Plan Your Visit

Getting Here

We are located at 625 S. 4th Street, Louisville, KY 40202.

Metered street parking and parking garages are available around the venue.

Our Box Office hours are: Monday & Tuesday 12pm-5pm ... Friday 12pm-5:30pm

 

View Map

Day of Show

Door Time - Generally open 1 hour before the show's scheduled start time.

Bag Policy - Bags up to 12” x 6” x 12” are allowed in the venue. All bags will be searched prior to entry. Bags that are not clear will be subject to additional search.

Mobile Ticketing - Your phone is your ticket! That means your mobile device will be used to gain access to the event. Tickets will not be emailed or available for print. For more information on mobile entry click here. Phone troubles? Visit the box office on event day for assistance. Be prepared to show your ID.

Cashless Payments - All main concession and merchandise stands accept Visa, MasterCard, Discover and American Express card payment types.

Marquee Lounge

Join us at the Marquee Lounge for the ultimate VIP experience. Access our exclusive bar, private restrooms, and private entrance. Upgrade now and effortlessly embrace VIP status! Don’t miss out on the top-tier amenities the venue offers.

View Upgrade

Accessibility Services

The Louisville Palace strives to ensure that all of our guests have a great time at our venue. If you need additional assistance while you are here, please make sure you let us know. Please note that unfortunately due to the age of the theatre, the loge and balcony areas require taking stairs. ADA seating is offered on the main floor.

Learn More

Where to Stay

The Hilton Garden Inn Downtown Louisville offers comfort and convenience in the city’s heart. They offer a special rate for fans of The Louisville Palace and Mercury Ballroom, including a $15 Food and Beverage credit. This credit can be used at their onsite restaurant, 8UP Elevated Drinkery & Kitchen or for breakfast during your stay. Book now to enjoy this exclusive offer and the best of Louisville! 

Learn More

FAQ